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FAQ	
  SuperGang	
  
	
  

Source	
  de	
  la	
  FAQ	
  :	
  http://sg.mdabout.net/	
  
	
  

Mise	
  en	
  page	
  :	
  DocGuillaume	
  •	
  26/06/2011	
  
	
  
	
  
Démarrage	
  du	
  centre	
  du	
  plateau	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Lorsqu'un	
  personnage	
  démarre	
  du	
  centre	
  du	
  plateau,	
  dois-­‐je	
  lancer	
  deux	
  dés,	
  un	
  pour	
  le	
  déplacement	
  et	
  
un	
  pour	
  la	
  direction	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Non.	
  Le	
  jet	
  de	
  1D6	
  unique	
  donne	
  le	
  déplacement	
  et	
  indique	
  la	
  direction	
  de	
  départ,	
  qui	
  doit	
  s'effectuer	
  en	
  
ligne	
  droite.	
  
	
  
Remarque	
  :	
  un	
  1	
  au	
  dé	
  permet	
  de	
  partir	
  ensuite	
  dans	
  n'importe	
  quelle	
  direction.	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Démarrage	
  d'un	
  personnage	
  recruté	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Un	
  personnage	
  recruté	
  doit-­‐il	
  partir	
  du	
  centre	
  du	
  plateau	
  ou	
  de	
  la	
  boutique	
  dans	
  laquelle	
  il	
  a	
  été	
  recruté	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  De	
  la	
  boutique	
  dans	
  laquelle	
  il	
  a	
  été	
  recruté.	
  
	
  
En	
  revanche,	
  un	
  personnage	
  libéré	
  de	
  prison	
  ou	
  sortant	
  de	
  l'hôpital	
  après	
  une	
  blessure	
  redémarre	
  du	
  centre	
  du	
  
plateau.	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Boutiques	
  et	
  cases	
  de	
  rue	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Dans	
  quels	
  cas	
  les	
  cases	
  de	
  rues	
  et	
  les	
  boutiques	
  sont-­‐elles	
  analogues	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Les	
  boutiques	
  et	
  cases	
  de	
  rues	
  sont	
  analogues	
  dans	
  les	
  cas	
  suivants	
  :	
  

	
  
-­‐	
  Les	
  règlements	
  de	
  compte	
  :	
  sont	
  parfaitement	
  réalisables	
  dans	
  une	
  boutique.	
  Si	
  la	
  boutique	
  appartient	
  au	
  
gang	
  du(des)	
  personnage(s)	
  agressé(s),	
  le(s)	
  gérant(s)	
  participe(nt)	
  au	
  combat.	
  
	
  
-­‐	
  Le	
  vampage	
  :	
  peut	
  parfaitement	
  être	
  réalisé	
  dans	
  une	
  boutique.	
  
	
  
-­‐	
  Les	
  arrestations	
  :	
  les	
  flics	
  peuvent	
  arrêter	
  un	
  personnage	
  dans	
  une	
  case	
  de	
  boutique.	
  Les	
  gérants	
  ne	
  
participent	
  pas	
  au	
  combat.	
  
	
  
-­‐	
  SEULS	
  les	
  propriétaires	
  d'une	
  boutique	
  peuvent	
  utiliser	
  les	
  portes	
  de	
  communication	
  entre	
  cette	
  boutique	
  
et	
  les	
  autres.	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Actions	
  multiples	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Puis-­‐je	
  réaliser	
  plusieurs	
  actions	
  différentes	
  sur	
  une	
  même	
  case	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Oui,	
  avec	
  deux	
  limitations	
  :	
  

	
  
-­‐	
  Un	
  personnage	
  ne	
  peut	
  pas	
  acheter	
  une	
  boutique	
  où	
  il	
  a	
  réalisé	
  un	
  braquage.	
  
	
  
-­‐	
  Je	
  ne	
  dois	
  effectuer	
  qu'un	
  seul	
  jet	
  de	
  dés	
  contre	
  le	
  /	
  les	
  personnage(s)	
  que	
  je	
  décide	
  d'affronter.	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Arrestation	
  d'un	
  personnage	
  «	
  vampé	
  »	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Que	
  se	
  passe	
  t'il	
  lors	
  de	
  l'interpellation	
  d'un	
  duo	
  Vamp	
  /	
  Vampé	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Le	
  personnage	
  'vampé	
  n'ayant	
  plus	
  son	
  libre	
  arbitre,	
  c'est	
  la	
  vamp	
  qui	
  prend	
  la	
  décision	
  de	
  se	
  rebeller	
  ou	
  
d'obtempérer.	
  
	
  
D'autre	
  part,	
  la	
  Vamp	
  et	
  son	
  protégé	
  étant	
  «	
  complices	
  »,	
  ils	
  encourent	
  les	
  mêmes	
  peines,	
  que	
  le	
  vampage	
  ait	
  eu	
  lieu	
  
avant	
  ou	
  après	
  l'action	
  répréhensible.	
  
Exemple	
  :	
  une	
  vamp	
  vampe	
  un	
  tueur	
  qui	
  vient	
  de	
  réaliser	
  un	
  braquage	
  avec	
  meurtre.	
  Si	
  les	
  flics	
  interpellent	
  le	
  couple	
  sur	
  
le	
  lieu	
  du	
  crime,	
  la	
  vamp	
  se	
  verra	
  ajouter	
  3	
  ans	
  à	
  son	
  casier	
  judiciaire	
  bien	
  qu'elle	
  n'ait	
  pas	
  participé	
  à	
  l'action.	
  

	
  
	
  
	
  



Plusieurs	
  personnages	
  du	
  même	
  gang	
  sur	
  une	
  même	
  case	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Puis-­‐je	
  réaliser	
  une	
  action	
  commune	
  avec	
  plusieurs	
  personnages	
  de	
  mon	
  gang	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Oui.	
  L'ordre	
  des	
  actions	
  et	
  déplacements	
  étant	
  parfaitement	
  libre,	
  je	
  peux	
  déplacer	
  plusieurs	
  personnages	
  
vers	
  la	
  même	
  case	
  (dans	
  la	
  mesure	
  où	
  les	
  dés	
  le	
  permettent)	
  et	
  réaliser	
  une	
  action	
  avec	
  ces	
  personnages.	
  
	
  
Par	
  exemple,	
  je	
  peux	
  amener	
  le	
  Tueur	
  et	
  la	
  Vamp	
  dans	
  une	
  boutique	
  que	
  je	
  désire	
  braquer.	
  Le	
  Tueur	
  et	
  la	
  Vamp	
  pourront	
  
y	
  participer	
  simultanément	
  :	
  je	
  pourrai	
  alors	
  lancer	
  2D6+2	
  pour	
  mon	
  équipe.	
  
Je	
  peux	
  aussi	
  braquer	
  avec	
  le	
  Tueur	
  seul	
  puis	
  acheter	
  avec	
  la	
  Vamp.	
  Dans	
  ce	
  dernier	
  cas,	
  il	
  sera	
  peut-­‐être	
  plus	
  prudent	
  de	
  
n'amener	
  la	
  Vamp	
  qu'après	
  le	
  braquage	
  pour	
  qu'elle	
  ne	
  risque	
  pas	
  de	
  prendre	
  une	
  balle	
  perdue	
  ;o)	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Le	
  contre-­‐racket	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Le	
  contre-­‐racket	
  est-­‐il	
  autorisé	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Lors	
  du	
  braquage	
  réussi,	
  et	
  UNIQUEMENT	
  dans	
  ce	
  cas,	
  d'une	
  boutique	
  rackettée	
  par	
  un	
  autre	
  gang,	
  le	
  
braqueur	
  peut	
  prendre	
  le	
  racket	
  à	
  son	
  compte	
  et	
  changer	
  le	
  marqueur	
  par	
  un	
  autre	
  marqueur	
  à	
  la	
  couleur	
  de	
  son	
  
gang.	
  
	
  
Remarque	
  :	
  Cela	
  n'est	
  bien	
  sûr	
  pas	
  autorisé	
  durant	
  les	
  3	
  premiers	
  tours	
  en	
  application	
  de	
  la	
  première	
  partie	
  de	
  la	
  
règle	
  "Pendant	
  les	
  trois	
  premiers	
  tours,	
  les	
  gangs	
  n'ont	
  pas	
  le	
  droit	
  de	
  se	
  nuire	
  (ni	
  duel	
  ni	
  vampage),	
  et	
  la	
  police	
  
n'entre	
  pas	
  en	
  jeu".	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Personnages	
  dans	
  les	
  égouts	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Comment	
  matérialiser	
  la	
  présence	
  des	
  personnages	
  dans	
  les	
  égouts	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  Deux	
  manières	
  différentes	
  selon	
  qu'il	
  s'agit	
  d'un	
  gangster	
  ou	
  d'un	
  flic.	
  
	
  

-­‐	
  Gangster	
  :	
  laisser	
  le	
  personnage	
  sur	
  la	
  plaque	
  dans	
  laquelle	
  il	
  est	
  tombé.	
  Il	
  repartira	
  au	
  tour	
  suivant	
  de	
  
n'importe	
  quelle	
  autre	
  bouche	
  d'égout	
  en	
  comptant	
  1	
  pour	
  ladite	
  bouche.	
  S'il	
  fait	
  1,	
  il	
  devra	
  à	
  nouveau	
  
stationner	
  sur	
  la	
  bouche	
  d'égout	
  de	
  sortie.	
  
	
  
Rappel	
  :	
  un	
  gangster	
  sur	
  un	
  égout	
  ne	
  peut	
  pas	
  être	
  appréhendé	
  par	
  les	
  flics,	
  mais	
  il	
  peut	
  subir	
  les	
  assauts	
  
d'un	
  autre	
  gang	
  (règlement	
  de	
  compte,	
  vampage)	
  
	
  
-­‐	
  Flics	
  :	
  de	
  deux	
  choses	
  l'une	
  :	
  

	
  
-­‐	
  Flics	
  autonomes	
  :	
  le	
  joueur	
  qui	
  les	
  a	
  fait	
  tomber	
  dans	
  l'égout	
  les	
  place	
  sur	
  son	
  tableau	
  de	
  bord	
  et	
  
les	
  fera	
  repartir	
  de	
  l'égout	
  de	
  son	
  choix	
  à	
  son	
  tour	
  de	
  jouer.	
  
	
  
-­‐	
  Flics	
  achetés	
  (ou	
  parties	
  à	
  5	
  joueurs)	
  :	
  ils	
  repartent	
  du	
  centre	
  au	
  tour	
  du	
  joueur	
  suivant,	
  à	
  partir	
  de	
  
l'égout	
  choisi	
  par	
  leur	
  propriétaire.	
  

	
  
•	
  
	
  

Braquer	
  et/ou	
  Achever	
  les	
  blessés	
  à	
  la	
  clinique	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Puis-­‐je	
  achever	
  plusieurs	
  blessés	
  dans	
  un	
  même	
  tour	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  NON.	
  Après	
  le	
  premier	
  «	
  achèvement	
  »,	
  le	
  service	
  de	
  sécurité	
  est	
  alerté	
  et	
  il	
  n'est	
  plus	
  possible	
  d'en	
  faire	
  un	
  
autre.	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  S’il	
  y	
  a	
  plusieurs	
  blessés,	
  apparaissent-­‐ils	
  tous	
  sur	
  le	
  champ	
  de	
  tir	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  NON.	
  Les	
  blessés	
  sont	
  dans	
  des	
  chambres	
  individuelles.	
  
	
  
Question	
  :	
  Lorsque	
  je	
  braque	
  une	
  clinique	
  où	
  il	
  y	
  a	
  des	
  blessés,	
  ceux-­‐ci	
  apparaissent-­‐ils	
  sur	
  le	
  champ	
  de	
  tir	
  ?	
  
Réponse	
  :	
  NON.	
  Le	
  braquage	
  a	
  lieu	
  à	
  l'accueil	
  et	
  les	
  blessés	
  sont	
  dans	
  leurs	
  chambres.	
  Seul	
  le	
  gérant	
  est	
  présent.	
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